Munich Cluster for Systems Neurology

Breadcrumb Navigation


Media Report: The history of Alzheimer's research - winners of The Brain Prize 2018

The Brain Prize for 2018 is awarded to Bart De Strooper, Michel Goedert, Christian Haass, and John Hardy 'for their groundbreaking research on the genetic and molecular basis of Alzheimer’s disease, with far-reaching implications for the development of new therapeutic interventions as well as for the understanding of other neurodegenerative diseases of the brain'.



Watch the interview on!